top of page

 

Self-Catering availability up to 30th September

Old Piggery - sleeps 2 (plus sofa bed) 

Monday 3rd July - Saturday 8th July

Sunday 16th July - Saturday 22nd July

Saturday 29th July - Tuesday 1st August

Tuesday 29th August - Friday 8th September

Friday 15th September - Wednesday 27th September

 

Cob Barn - sleeps 4

Saturday 24th June - Tuesday 27th June 

Saturday 2nd September - Monday 18th September 

 

Local Events 2023 

Devon County Show: 18th - 20th May 

Exeter Foodies Festival: 16th - 18th June 

Teignmouth Folk Festival: 24th - 25th June

Shaldon Music Festival: 21st - 24th June

Ipple Tipple Beer and Cider Festival: 15th July

Chagstock Music Festival: 21st - 22nd July

Teignmouth Carnival: 22nd - 29th July 

Totnes Agricultural Show: 30th July

Torbay Steam Fair: 4th - 6th August

Shaldon Water Carnival: 5th August

Paignton Regatta: First week in August

Dawlish Carnival Week: 12th – 18th August

Chagford Agricultural Show: 17th August

Shaldon Regatta: 20th - 28th August 

Widecombe Fair: 12th September 

Abbfest Food, Beer and Music Festival: 15th - 17th September

Hunts Cider Festival: 7th October 

Shaldon Bonfire and Firework Night: 4th November 

Shaldon Three Legged Fancy Dress Race: 26th December 

bottom of page